

FIRST LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FROM WAIT-LIST FOR ADMISSION INTO PGDYE PROGRAMME: 2024-25

➤ Only Selected candidates from wait-list are to take admission on these dates as follows:

Date of Admission: 3rd to 6th September, 2024

[Fees of Admission is to be paid through ONLINE TRANSACTION ONLY].

Students are to click the 'PGDYE ADMISSION 2024-25: TAKE YOUR ADMISSION HERE' and then Login to admission portal.

(https://www.rkmsm.org/studentportal/)

For selected students:

Login ID = Their Email ID (given during Form Fill in) & Password = Their Form No.

- * The fees to take admission: Rs. 6000/-* for 1st Semester. *(Additional Online Transaction Charges will be charged as per the Portal.)
- Rs. 5000/- will have to be paid at the initiation of the 2nd Semester.
- **❖** Classes start on 8th September, 2024 (Sunday) from 10.30 am [through offline mode].
- On the first day of college, all candidates are to produce:
 One copy of a <u>recent passport-size photo</u> and money receipt



★ REFUND POLICY:

- If a candidate's letter of admission withdrawal is received by the college authority on any date within 10 days from the date of his admission, the candidate will receive a full refund of his paid fees (except Online Transaction Charges). In this case candidates must have to produce payment receipt during collection of refund payment.
- If the candidate's letter of admission withdrawal is received by the college authority after 10 days from his date of admission, the candidate will receive no refund of his paid fees.

3rd September, 2024

Sd/-(Swami Vidyamritananda) Principal (Offg.)



Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamandira Belur Math, Howrah-711202

The Following Wait-Listed Candidates have been selected for Admission into Post-Graduate Diploma in Yoga Education Programme: 2024-25

SN	FORM NO.	NAME	CASTE	OUT OF 100
1.	624021	DEBGOPAL MAITY	GEN	53.97
2.	624074	GOUTAM PAN	GEN	53.44
3.	624009	SOUVIK KAR	GEN	48.29
4.	624024	BISHU DAS	GEN	48.04
5.	624165	ANISH MONDAL	SC	47.95
6.	624064	OBAIDUL HOQUE	OBC-A	47.79
7.	624023	SAILEN BHORE	OBC-B-R	47.45
8.	624030	BHASKAR NANDI	OBC-B-R	47.01
9.	624061	KRISHNA GHOSH	OBC-B-R	46.88
10.	624108	ANJAN HALDAR	SC-R	46.69