AMAKRISHNA MISSION SIKSHANAMANDIRA



(A NCTE recognized Govt. Aided (WB) Autonomous Post-Graduate College under University of Calcutta) Belur Math, Howrah - 711 202, West Bengal

5.1.3: The institution has a transparent mechanism for timely redressal of student grievances including sexual harassment and ragging cases such as -

Composition of the grievance redressal committee and other related committees

Swami Vidyamritananda Principal (Offg.) Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamandira Belur Math, Howrah-711202, W.B.





### **RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SIKSHANAMANDIRA**

(A NCTE recognized Govt. Aided (WB) Autonomous Post-Graduate College under University of Calcutta) Belur Math, Howrah - 711 202, West Bengal

# **Composition of the grievance redressal committee and other related committees**

#### **Sexual Harassment Committee**

Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
Swami Vidyamritananda	Principal	Chairman
Swami Satwatananda	Vice-Principal	Vice Chairman
Dr. Pradip Sarkar	Associate Professor	Convener
Dr. Madan Mohan Mondal	Assistant Professor	Member
Sri Hirak Ghosh	Librarian	Member

#### **Grievance Redressal Committee**

Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
Swami Vidyamritananda	Principal	Chairman
Swami Satwatananda	Vice-Principal	Vice Chairman
Prof. Rathin Kuri	Assistant Professor	Convener
Dr. Pradip Sarkar	Associate Professor	Member
Prof. Mukul Mahato	Assistant Professor	Member

### **Anti-Ragging Cell**

Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
Swami Vidyamritananda	Principal	Chairman
Swami Satwatananda	Vice-Principal	Vice Chairman
Prof. Santanu Biswas	Assistant Professor	Convener
Dr. Gautam Bandyopadhyay	Associate Professor	Member
Prof. Alik Kumar Mondal	Assistant Professor	Member

Swami Vivekananda



(A NCTE recognized Govt. Aided (WB) Autonomous Post-Graduate College under University of Calcutta) Belur Math, Howrah - 711 202, West Bengal

## Internal Complaint Committee (ICC Committee) under POSH Act 2013

Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
Smt. Shampa Dutt (Paul)	Hon'ble Justice, Calcutta High Court	President
Swami Vidyamritananda	Principal	Chairman
Swami Satwatananda	Vice-Principal	Vice Chairman
Brahmachari Vinayachaitanya	Faculty	Member
Dr. Madan Mohan Mandal	Associate Professor	Convener
Dr. Gautam Bandyopadhyay	Associate Professor	Member
Dr. Abhijit Guha	Associate Professor	Member

-