

## Ramakrishna Mission Sikshanamandira

Belur Math, Howrah - 711 202 M. Phil in Education 2018-20 LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION IN M. PHIL PROGRAMME: 2018-20

S1. No.	Form No.	Name	Category	Remarks (As per 100 point Roster continued from the previous year)	
				R. P No.	Туре
1.	318044	Biswajit Roy <b>(JRF)</b>	SC	15	Scheduled Caste
2.	318037	Subhajit Chakraborty	GEN	16	Unreserved
3.	318042	Sandip Sengupta	GEN	17	Unreserved
4.	318087	Chandan Kumar Sahana <b>(JRF)</b>	SC	18	Scheduled Caste
5.	318053	Subrata Kar	OBC-B	19	OBC-B
6.	318061	Suman Kalyan Roy	GEN	20	Unreserved
7.	318026	Tanmay Naskar	SC	21	Scheduled Caste
8.	318059	Anjan Karak <b>(JRF)</b>	GEN	22	Unreserved
9.	318088	Surajit Mukherjee	GEN	23	Unreserved
10.	318033	Shyam Sundar Biswas	SC	24	Scheduled Tribe/ Schedule Caste
11.	318043	Kausike Paul	OBC-B	25	Unreserved
12.	318051	Sk Monirul Islam	OBC-A	26	OBC-A
13.	318050	Subrata Naskar	SC	27	Unreserved
14.	318076	Bharat Maji	SC	28	Scheduled Caste

## WAIT LISTED FOR M. PHIL. ADMISSION – 2018-20 N.B. - Wait Listed Candidates are to report on 2<sup>nd</sup> July, 2018 at 11.00 a.m. for 2<sup>nd</sup> Counseling

S1. No.	Form No.	Name	Category
1.	318017	Sajal Chintapatra	SC
2.	318016	Siddhartha Sarkar	SC
3.	318047	Liton Mallick	SC
4.	318089	Ranajit Dhara	SC
5.	318065	Golam Ahammad	OBC-A
6.	318071	Esha Nabi	OBC-A
7.	318018	Goutam Kapri	OBC-B

## **IMPORTANT NOTICE**

## M. PHIL. IN EDUCATION 2018-20

- Selected candidates are asked to take admission on the following dates:
  31<sup>st</sup> July & 1<sup>st</sup> August, 2018
- Time of taking admission: 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
- Selected Candidates will have to deposit an amount of *Rs. 16,000/-*(Cheque / Bank Draft are acceptable) as admission fees for 1<sup>st</sup> Semester only. Charges are not refundable under any circumstances.
- **Rs. 6,200/-** will have to be paid at the time of the 2<sup>nd</sup> Semester.
- During admission all candidates are to bring the 2 Copies passport size photos positively.
- Classes will resume on 2<sup>nd</sup> August, 2018.

28/07/2018

Sd/-Sw. Tattwasarananda (Principal)